Construction and Building
Emergency Management
Finance Department
Fire Department
Municipal Clerk
Municipal Court
Planning Board
Public Works
Recycling Center
Tax Collector - Assessor
Voter Registration
Emergency Management

Members of the Emergency Management Council:

William W. Curtis, Mayor
Douglas Applegate, Emergency Management Coordinator
Kelley J. Mickle, Deputy/Director Emergency Management Coordinator & Secretary
Stephen Fitzpatrick, Fire Chief
Brian Schliep, Captain - First Aid
Larry Gilman, Supervisor of Public Works
Todd Morgano, Damage Assessment Coordinator
John F. LaSpina, Public Relations Coordinator
William A. Hoffman, Medical Coordinator
Patricia M. Applegate, Public Health Representative
, Environmental Impact Coordinator
Robert Sherman, Shelter Coordinator 

In the event of an emergency, such as a blizzard/winter storm, hurricane, flood, northeaster, tornado, earthquake, or technological disaster, such as a nuclear/chemical accident, power outage, or transportation accident, please tune into the following radio stations:

1160 WOBM-AM
1310 WJLK-AM
95.9 WADB-FM
92.7 WOBM-FM
98.5 WJLK-FM
100.1 WJRZ-FM

or Channel 8 on Adelphia Clear Cable.

If you need transportation or special help in the event of such an emergency, please register with the Bay Head Emergency Management Council immediately @ (732) 892-0636.

For further instructions regarding what to do in the event of such an emergency, please visit the Ocean County Sheriff's Department at (or call 800-331-8152). You may also visit .